Pachara Chaisuriya Wanpen

Ph.D. University of New Hampshire 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hankel Operators on Hilbert Spaces

Advisor: Eric Albert Nordgren

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rakbud, JittiMahidol University2006
Wootijirattikal, TitariiMahidol University2009

According to our current on-line database, Pachara Chaisuriya Wanpen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6714 for the advisor ID.