Richard Craig Holt


Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Deadlock in Computer Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan Cary Shaw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnard, DavidUniversity of Toronto1981
Cordy, JamesUniversity of Toronto198619
Godfrey, MichaelUniversity of Toronto19977
Halpern, CharlesUniversity of Toronto1992
Hassan, AhmedUniversity of Waterloo200514
Hindle, AbramUniversity of Waterloo2010
Mancoridis, SpirosUniversity of Toronto1996
Penny, DavidUniversity of Toronto1993
Redelmeier, D. HughUniversity of Toronto1984
Rosselet, J. AlanUniversity of Toronto1986
Sim, SusanUniversity of Toronto2003
Stoyenko, AlexanderUniversity of Toronto1987
Tzerpos, VassiliosUniversity of Toronto2001

According to our current on-line database, Richard Holt has 13 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67141 for the advisor ID.