Aloysius Gerardus Helminck


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1985 Netherlands

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wu, LingNorth Carolina State University2002
Dometrius, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University2003
Fowler, JenniferNorth Carolina State University2003
Gagliardi, DanielNorth Carolina State University2003
Jackson, FarrahNorth Carolina State University2005
Westbrook, TraceyNorth Carolina State University2006
Beun, StacyNorth Carolina State University2008
Absher, JohnNorth Carolina State University2010
Thompson, KyleNorth Carolina State University2010
Wang, QiangNorth Carolina State University2010
Watson, RobertNorth Carolina State University2010
Buell, CatherineNorth Carolina State University2011
Brenneman, KathrynNorth Carolina State University2013
Hutchens, JohnNorth Carolina State University2013
Norbrothen, EmmaNorth Carolina State University2013
Schwartz, NathanielNorth Carolina State University2013
Benim, RobertNorth Carolina State University2014
Bishop, AbigailNorth Carolina State University2015
Hunnell, MarkNorth Carolina State University2015
Ivy, SamuelNorth Carolina State University2015
Mason, SarahNorth Carolina State University2015
Sutherland, AmandaNorth Carolina State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Aloysius Helminck has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67186 for the advisor ID.