Wim (Willem) Bastiaan Gijsbertus Ruitenburg


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Intuitionistic Algebra, Theory and Sheaf Models

Advisor: Dirk van Dalen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardeshir, MohammadMarquette University199514
Ellison, BenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
McGinn, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009

According to our current on-line database, Wim Ruitenburg has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6720 for the advisor ID.