Jeff (Jeffrey) R. Wright

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A multiobjective approach to land acquisition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benabdallah, SalahPurdue University1990
Chang, Yang-ChiPurdue University1995
Gavilan, GermanPurdue University1999
Kandula, LakshmiPurdue University1996
Kosiba, EricPurdue University1991

According to our current on-line database, Jeff Wright has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67411 for the advisor ID.