Graham Alfred Jones

Ph.D. Indiana University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Performances of First-Grade, Second-Grade and Third-Grade Children on Five Concepts of Probability and the Effects of Grade, IQ and Embodiments on Their Performances

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benson, CarolIllinois State University2000
Muckerheide, PaulIllinois State University2001
Polaki, MokaeaneIllinois State University2000
Tarr, James E.Illinois State University19971
Zimmermann, GwendolynIllinois State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Graham Jones has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67422 for the advisor ID.