Dmitry Krass


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory and Applications of Markov Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Jerzy Andrzej Filar
Advisor 2: Alan J. Goldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abedi, Vahideh SadatUniversity of Toronto2013
Aboolian, RobertUniversity of Toronto2002
Beltran, JoseUniversity of Toronto1998
Chen, FrankUniversity of Toronto19961
Kim, SeokjinUniversity of Toronto2005
Menezes, MozartUniversity of Toronto20041
Ovchinnikov, AntonUniversity of Toronto2007
Wang, JianfuUniversity of Toronto2014

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Krass has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6745 for the advisor ID.