Glyn Harman


Ph.D. University of London 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Diophantine Approximation and Prime Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Roger Clive Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, HuwCardiff University2001
Lewis, PhilipCardiff University2001
Matomäki, KaisaUniversity of London20094
Rowe, PaulUniversity of London2003
Wong, KamCardiff University1996

According to our current on-line database, Glyn Harman has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67486 for the advisor ID.