Edward John Coyle


Ph.D. Princeton University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Markov Chain Models of Asynchronous Random Multiple Access Computer Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fitch, JosephPrinceton University1984
Wendt, PeterPrinceton University1985
Beuerman, StevenPurdue University1986
Hamilton, R.Purdue University1986
Garimella, RamaPurdue University1989
Navarrete Michelini, PabloPurdue University2008

According to our current on-line database, Edward Coyle has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67656 for the advisor ID.