Timothy Joe Lowe


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Market Area Problem

Advisor: Arthur Patrick Hurter, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broin, MartinPurdue University1989
Chhajed, DilipPurdue University1989
Leifker, NicholasThe University of Iowa2010
Sim, ThaddeusThe University of Iowa2007
Tansel, BarbarosUniversity of Florida1979
Wu, LifangThe University of Iowa2004
Zhang, DengfengThe University of Iowa2008
Zhang, LiThe University of Iowa2004

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Lowe has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67657 for the advisor ID.