Brad J. C. Baxter


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Interpolation Theory of Radial Basis Functions

Advisor: Michael James David Powell


Hubbert, SimonUniversity of London2002

According to our current on-line database, Brad Baxter has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67659 for the advisor ID.