Denis Hanson


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1970 Canada
Dissertation: Studies in Combinatorial Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Harvey Leslie Abbott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ao, SuqinUniversity of Regina1998
Wang, PingUniversity of Regina1992

According to our current on-line database, Denis Hanson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67691 for the advisor ID.