U. K. Anandavardhanan


Ph.D. University of Hyderabad 2003 India
Dissertation: Distinguished Representations for GL(n)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Rajat Tandon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borisagar, GautamIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2014
Jana, ArindamIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2020
Mondal, AmiyaIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2015
Radhika, M. M.Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2017

According to our current on-line database, U. K. Anandavardhanan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67724 for the advisor ID.