Olga Kharlampovich


Ph.D. Ural State University 1984 Russia
Dissertation: Algorithmic And Other Combinatorial Problems For Groups And Lie Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Lev Naumovich Shevrin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, KeinoCity University of New York2023
Lioutikov, SergueiMcGill University1999
Lioutikova, EkaterinaMcGill University1999
Lopez Cruz, LauraCity University of New York2020
Macdonald, JeremyMcGill University2013
Mohajeri-Moghaddam, AtefehMcGill University2014
Natoli, ChristopherCity University of New York2021
Taam, AlexanderCity University of New York2015
Touikan, NicholasMcGill University2009

According to our current on-line database, Olga Kharlampovich has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67884 for the advisor ID.