Predrag Tanović


Ph.D. McGill University 1994 Canada
Dissertation: Fundamental Order and the Number of Countable Models

Advisor: James Loveys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilić, Dejan D.2016
Jovanović, JelenaUniversity of Belgrade2016
Moconja, SlavkoUniversity of Belgrade2015

According to our current on-line database, Predrag Tanović has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67906 for the advisor ID.