Constantin N. Udriste


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1971 Romania
Dissertation: Almost Coquaternion Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Gheorghe Th. Gheorghiu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arsinte, VasileUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Bala, DumitruPolitehnica University, Timisoara2004
Bejenaru, AndreeaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Bercu, GabrielUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Bila, NicoletaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti1999
Cioroboiu, DragosUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2004
Corcodel, ClaudiuUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2010
Damian, VirgilUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Duca, IulianUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Dumitrescu, CristianUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti1999
Ghiu, CristianUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2013
Hirica, Iulia ElenaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1999
Matei, Laura GabrielaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Mihaila, Janina MihaelaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2007
Neagu, MirceaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2001
Nicola, Ileana RodicaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Oprea, Teodor VasileUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Pirvan, MonicaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2010
Pitea, ArianaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2008
Stamin, Cristina StefaniaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2009
Stoica, Ovidiu CristinelUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2013
Teleman, Ana MariaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2002
Toda, MagdalenaUniversity of Kansas20007
Treanta, SavinUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2013

According to our current on-line database, Constantin Udriste has 24 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67947 for the advisor ID.