Luc Vinet


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Solutions invariantes des equations de Yang-Mills dans l'espace de Minkowski

Advisor 1: Pavel Winternitz
Advisor 2: John Harnad

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mayrand, MichelUniversité de Montréal1991
Lapointe, LucUniversité de Montréal19971
Loutsenko, IgorUniversité de Montréal1999
Genest, VincentUniversité de Montréal2015
van de Vijver, WouterGhent University2021

According to our current on-line database, Luc Vinet has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67987 for the advisor ID.