Boris Okun


Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Zero Degree Tangential Maps Between Dual Symmetric Spaces

Advisor: F. Thomas (Francis) Farrell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mogilski, WiktorUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Schreve, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Schroeder, TimothyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008

According to our current on-line database, Boris Okun has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6799 for the advisor ID.