Gilbert Laporte

Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Ailsa H. Land

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berbeglia, GerardoUniversité de Montréal20101
Coelho, LeandroHEC Montréal20125
Cornillier, FabienUniversité Laval2007
Costa, AlyssonUniversité de Montréal20063
Duchenne, EricUniversité de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Cambrésis2005
Mbaraga, PontienÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1996
Mihnea, StanÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1996
Mitrovic-Minic, SnezanaSimon Fraser University2001
Touhami, SouheylConcordia University2004

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Laporte has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68011 for the advisor ID.