Anatole Joffe


Ph.D. Cornell University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sojourn Time for Stable Processes

Advisor: Mark Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dutter, RudolfTechnische Universität Wien19702
Giroux, GastonUniversité de Montréal19704
Léveillé, GhislainUniversité de Montréal19941
McDonald, DavidUniversité de Montréal19766

According to our current on-line database, Anatole Joffe has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68043 for the advisor ID.