Claude Gaulin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giménez, Joaquín19911
Penalva, M. del CarmenUniversitat de València1996
Squalli, HassaneUniversité Laval2000

According to our current on-line database, Claude Gaulin has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68091 for the advisor ID.