Marvin Irving Freedman


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Coercive Estimates for Forms over Vector Functions

Advisor: Joseph John Kohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, JohnBoston University1991
Figueiredo, Ana-MariaBoston University1992
McCabe, RobertBoston University1971
Morimoto, MayumiBoston University1999
Rush, JohnBoston University1979
Walter, StephanBoston University2003

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Freedman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6814 for the advisor ID.