Henning Rasmussen


Ph.D. University of Queensland 1968 Australia
Dissertation: Steady viscous axisymmetric flows associated with rotating disks.

Advisor 1: A. Fenton Pillow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdella, KenzuUniversity of Western Ontario1993
Ahmed, MohammadUniversity of Western Ontario1997
Ahmed, MohammedWestern University1997
Beardwood, FionaUniversity of Western Ontario1998
Forsyth, Jr., PeterUniversity of Western Ontario197913
Moseley, DouglasUniversity of Western Ontario1995
Pettigrew, MichelUniversity of Western Ontario1989
Stubbs, DanielUniversity of Western Ontario2001

According to our current on-line database, Henning Rasmussen has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68238 for the advisor ID.