Matthew Davison


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Spatial and Deterministic Limits on Randomness

Advisor: Christopher Essex

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JunheWestern University2021
Chong, Mei LingWestern University2016
Dennison Anderson, CatherineUniversity of Western Ontario2004
Ma, WenkaiWestern University2018
Naryshkin, RomanUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Wang, XinUniversity of Western Ontario2015
Zhao, JichaoUniversity of Western Ontario2006
Zhu, YichenWestern University2022

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Davison has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68280 for the advisor ID.