Lance M. Leslie

Ph.D. Monash University 1970 Australia
Dissertation: On Rotating Flows

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brassington, GaryUniversity of New South Wales2000
Buckley, BruceUniversity of New South Wales2001
Jung, EunjooUniversity of New South Wales2004
Qi, LixinUniversity of New South Wales2002
Reid, HelenUniversity of New South Wales2000
Speer, MiltonUniversity of New South Wales1998
Xu, PengUniversity of New South Wales2004
Zhuang, HaixiongUniversity of New South Wales2004

According to our current on-line database, Lance Leslie has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68299 for the advisor ID.