Chung-Piaw Teo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructing Approximations Algorithms via Linear Programming Relaxations: Primal, Dual and Randomized Rounding Techniques

Advisor: Dimitris John Bertsimas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, QiHong Kong University of Science and Technology2007
Gao, YiniNational University of Singapore2017
Kong, QingxiaNational University of Singapore2012
Liu, PengNational University of Singapore2021
Mishra, VinitNational University of Singapore2012
Natarajan, KarthikNational University of Singapore20041
Shu, JiaNational University of Singapore2003
Zheng, HuanNational University of Singapore2007
Zheng, ZhichaoNational University of Singapore2013

According to our current on-line database, Chung-Piaw Teo has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68380 for the advisor ID.