Gordon Mayer Kaufman


D.B.A. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Decision and Related Techniques in Oil and Gas Exploration

Advisor: Howard Raiffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Hausman, WarrenMassachusetts Institute of Technology196651
Lin, Chi-YuanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1968
Mehta, CyrusMassachusetts Institute of Technology197317
Pringle, LewisMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Sangsnit, NalikMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Schweitzer, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965
Valverde, Jr, L. JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Webster, MortMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Zacks, LeonardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Kaufman has 10 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68416 for the advisor ID.