Julia Hartmann


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 2002 Germany
Dissertation: On the Inverse Problem in Differential Galois Theory

Advisor: Heinrich Bernd Matzat

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bachmayr (geb. Maier), AnnetteRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2011
Ernst, StefanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Rettstadt, DanielRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Schoennenbeck, SebastianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2016
Tsui, Man CheungUniversity of Pennsylvania2021

According to our current on-line database, Julia Hartmann has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68558 for the advisor ID.