Henri Quiby


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hänny, JostETH Zürich1957
Profos, PaulETH Zürich19435
Traupel, WalterETH Zürich19425

According to our current on-line database, Henri Quiby has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68568 for the advisor ID.