M. Ruijgrok


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies in Parametric and Autoparametric Resonance

Advisor: Ferdinand Verhulst


Fatimah, SitiUniversiteit Utrecht2002

According to our current on-line database, M. Ruijgrok has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68570 for the advisor ID.