Peter Anton Perry


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scattering Theory by the Enss Method

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, JiaqiUniversity of Kentucky2017
Lytle, GeorgeUniversity of Kentucky2019
Music, MichaelUniversity of Kentucky2016
Riley, DouglasUniversity of Kentucky1999
Schueller, III, AlbertUniversity of Kentucky1996
Walker, RyanUniversity of Kentucky2013
Wu, ZhiqiangUniversity of Kentucky1997

According to our current on-line database, Peter Perry has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6858 for the advisor ID.