Mahamadi Warma


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 2002 Germany
Dissertation: The Laplacian with General Robin Boundary Conditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Wolfgang Arendt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, EdgardoUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras20101
Aparicio Cuello, Rafael A.University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2015
Aragones Geney, ErnesUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2020
Li, YanyanUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2017
Seoanes Correa, FabianUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2019
Velez-Santiago, AlejandroUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2010

According to our current on-line database, Mahamadi Warma has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68613 for the advisor ID.