Frederick Russell Adler


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models of Structured Populations

Advisor: Simon Asher Levin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Proulx, StephenUniversity of Utah20001
McNulty, MeaganUniversity of Utah2007
Zobitz, JohnUniversity of Utah2007
O'Fallon, BrendanUniversity of Utah2008
Smith, AmberUniversity of Utah2009
Davis, CourtneyUniversity of Utah2010
Huynh, GiaoUniversity of Utah2010
Laverty, SeanUniversity of Utah2011
Graham, EricaUniversity of Utah2012
Remien, ChrisUniversity of Utah20122
Moore, MiaUniversity of Utah2014
Basinski, AndrewUniversity of Utah2016
Eason, JosephUniversity of Utah2017
Johnson, KatrinaUniversity of Utah2018
Miller, AnnaUniversity of Utah2018
Strube, LauraUniversity of Utah2018
Zinn-Bjorkman, LeifUniversity of Utah2018
Fedak, ElizabethUniversity of Utah2020
Hill, SamanthaUniversity of Utah2020
Terry, RebeccaUniversity of Utah2020
Beams, AlexanderUniversity of Utah2023
Sheets, TheresaUniversity of Utah2023
Jitmana, KanyaratUniversity of Utah2024

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Adler has 23 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68626 for the advisor ID.