Wenyang Zhang


Ph.D. Chinese University of Hong Kong 1999 HongKong
Dissertation: Local Polynomial Fitting in Nonparametric Regression

Advisor 1: Sik-Yum Lee
Advisor 2: Jianqing Fan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Box, JohnUniversity of York2015
Hu, PeiyunUniversity of York2023
Ji, ZhongmeiUniversity of York2019
Ke, YuanUniversity of York20151
Kou, XiaochenUniversity of York2018
Li, XiangUniversity of York2016
Tosasukul, JirarojUniversity of York2019
Wei, LinglingUniversity of York2019
Yan, HongjiaUniversity of York2013

According to our current on-line database, Wenyang Zhang has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68677 for the advisor ID.