Adil Mohamed Yaqub


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Ring-Logics and Universal Algebras

Advisor: Alfred Leon Foster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu Kazam, HazarUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1979
Grosen, JulieUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1988
Hassanali, MohammadUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1986
Loustau, JohnUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1971
Moore, HalUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1967
Nicholson, William KeithUniversity of California, Santa Barbara19701
Psomopoulos, EvagelosUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1982
Putcha, MohanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara197314
Rosin, AmberUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2003
Samuelson, DonaldUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1969
Wilson, RobertUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1972
Yamini, AmirUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1982

According to our current on-line database, Adil Yaqub has 12 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6872 for the advisor ID.