Henry Leon Loeb


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Rational Approximation

Advisor: Philip C. Curtis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burke, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1971
Burrowes, TheodoreUniversity of Oregon1969
Dua, SomUniversity of Oregon1972
Gislason, GaryUniversity of Oregon19702
Holte, MarkUniversity of Oregon1972
Johnson, DianeUniversity of Oregon1983
Kwan, Kwok-YinUniversity of Oregon1978
Perrie, AndrewUniversity of Oregon1969
Peters, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1986
Simmons, RichardUniversity of Oregon1989
Zwick, DanielUniversity of Oregon1980

According to our current on-line database, Henry Loeb has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6873 for the advisor ID.