Robert Lowen


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1974 Belgium
Dissertation: Wazige topologieën

Advisor: Unknown

Habilitation 1980

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahsannullah, T.M.G.Vrije Universiteit Brussel1985
Baekeland, RonnyVrije Universiteit Brussel1992
Berckmoes, BenUniversiteit Antwerpen2014
Blasco, NievesUniversiteit Antwerpen1995
Daniels, TimUniversiteit Antwerpen1999
Maes, ProsperVrije Universiteit Brussel1987
Nauwelaerts, MarkUniversiteit Antwerpen2000
Peeters, WernerUniversiteit Antwerpen1999
Robeys, KristinUniversiteit Antwerpen1992
Rosiers, WannesUniversiteit Antwerpen2011
Sioen, MarkUniversiteit Antwerpen19973
TMG, AhsanullahVrije Universiteit Brussel1984
Van Geenhoven, AnneleenUniversiteit Antwerpen2010
Van Olmen, ChristopheUniversiteit Antwerpen2005
Verbeeck, FrancisUniversiteit Antwerpen2000
Verwulgen, StijnUniversiteit Antwerpen2003
Vroegrijk, TomUniversiteit Antwerpen2009
Windels, BartUniversiteit Antwerpen1997

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lowen has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68869 for the advisor ID.