Jan Gilbert van den Bussche


Dr. Universiteit Antwerpen 1993 Belgium
Dissertation: Formal Aspects of Object Identity in Database Manipulation

Advisor 1: Jan J. Paredaens
Advisor 2: Marc Gyssens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogaerts, BartHasselt University and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Geerts, FlorisHasselt University2001
Goethals, BartHasselt University2002
Neven, Frank19996
Surinx, DimitriHasselt University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jan van den Bussche has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68874 for the advisor ID.