Yang-Hui He


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Algebraic Singularities, Finite Graphs and D-Brane Gauge Theories: A String Theoretic Perspective with a Digression on String Field Theory

Advisor: Amihay Hanany

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benishti, NessiUniversity of Oxford2011
Hirst, EdwardCity, University of London2023
Sun, ChuangUniversity of Oxford2016

According to our current on-line database, Yang-Hui He has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68908 for the advisor ID.