Henry (Hank) M. Levy

M.S. University of Washington 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A comparative study of capability-based computer architectures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Edward Delano Lazowska

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hutchinson, NormanUniversity of Washington19879
Jul, EricUniversity of Washington198912
Bershad, BrianUniversity of Washington199054
Anderson, ThomasUniversity of Washington1991126
Raj, RajendraUniversity of Washington19912
Bedichek, RobertUniversity of Washington1994
Klaiber, AlexanderUniversity of Washington1994
Thekkath, ChandramohanUniversity of Washington1994
Chase, JeffreyUniversity of Washington199514
Feeley, MichaelUniversity of Washington19961
McNamee, DylanUniversity of Washington1996
Tullsen, DeanUniversity of Washington199620
Lo, JackUniversity of Washington1998
Narasayya, VivekUniversity of Washington2000
Voelker, GeoffreyUniversity of Washington200027
Saito, YasushiUniversity of Washington2001
Redstone, JoshuaUniversity of Washington2002
Wolman, AlastairUniversity of Washington2002
Saroiu, StefanUniversity of Washington2004
Gummadi, KrishnaUniversity of Washington20054
Swift, MichaelUniversity of Washington20055
Reis, CharlesUniversity of Washington2008
Moshchuk, AlexanderUniversity of Washington2009
Geambasu, RoxanaUniversity of Washington20113
Zhang, IreneUniversity of Washington2017

According to our current on-line database, Henry (Hank) Levy has 25 students and 248 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69000 for the advisor ID.