Raymond G. McLenaghan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Validity of Huygens' Principle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Fred Hoyle
Advisor 2: Dennis William Siahou Sciama

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chanachowicz, MarkUniversity of Waterloo2008
Cochran, CarolineDalhousie University2011
Kamran, NikyUniversity of Waterloo198418
Sasse, FernandoUniversity of Waterloo1997
Smith, ShaneUniversity of Waterloo2002

According to our current on-line database, Raymond McLenaghan has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69040 for the advisor ID.