Leonid Hanin

Ph.D. Yaroslavl State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor 1: Yuri Abramovich Brudnyi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bessey, KentIdaho State University2002
Rose, Jason DerekIdaho State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Hanin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69044 for the advisor ID.