Christian Elsholtz


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Sums of k Unit Fractions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Wolfgang Karl Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klahn, BenjaminTechnische Universität Graz2023
Lipnik, GabrielTechnische Universität Graz2023
Planitzer, StefanTechnische Universität Graz2018
Rackham, LaurenceUniversity of London2008

According to our current on-line database, Christian Elsholtz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69154 for the advisor ID.