Robert W Floyd


B.A. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Earley, JayCarnegie Mellon University1968
Manna, ZoharCarnegie Mellon University1968302
King, JamesCarnegie Mellon University1969
Tarjan, RobertStanford University1972169
Rivest, RonaldStanford University1974173
Plaisted, DavidStanford University19763
Beigel, RichardStanford University1988
Hayes, BarryStanford University1993

According to our current on-line database, Robert Floyd has 8 students and 651 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69223 for the advisor ID.