Kenneth Sidney Alexander


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Limit Theorems and Inequalities for Weighted and Non-Identically Distributed Empirical Processes

Advisor: Richard Mansfield Dudley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dong, HuameiUniversity of Southern California2005
Gangopadhyay, UjanUniversity of Southern California2021
Uzun, HasanUniversity of Southern California2001
Yildirim, GokhanUniversity of Southern California2013

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Alexander has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69275 for the advisor ID.