Scott Curtis Schmidler


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Models and Monte Carlo Methods for Protein Structure Prediction

Advisor: Douglas Lee Brutlag
Advisor 2: Jun S. Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Challis, ChristopherDuke University2013
Cooke, BenjaminDuke University2008
Larson, GaryDuke University2018
Lucas, JosephDuke University2006
Marion, JosephDuke University2018
VanDerwerken, DouglasDuke University2015
Wang, JianyuDuke University2013
Woodard, DawnDuke University2007

According to our current on-line database, Scott Schmidler has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69304 for the advisor ID.