Jan Hendrik van Schuppen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation Theory for Continuous Time Processes, a Martingale Approach

Advisor 1: Eugene Wong

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nijmeijer, Hendrik (Henk)Rijksuniversiteit Groningen19833
Polderman, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Brigo, DamianoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199620
Jibetean, DorinaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Petreczky, MihályVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Němcová, JanaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Sella, LorenzoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Härdin, HannaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Jan van Schuppen has 8 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69360 for the advisor ID.