Bernard Hanzon


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Identifiability, Recursive Identification and Spaces of Linear Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Michiel Hazewinkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bleylevens, Ivo Werner MariaUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Brigo, DamianoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199618
Jibetean, DorinaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Peeters, RalfVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19946

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Hanzon has 4 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69361 for the advisor ID.