Mieczyslaw (Mietek) Dabkowski


Ph.D. The George Washington University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cubic Skein Modules and Burnside Groups

Advisor: Jozef Henryk Przytycki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheek, BillyeUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
Khan, NoureenUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
Li, ChangsongUniversity of Texas at Dallas2015
Sahi, RamanjitUniversity of Texas at Dallas2007

According to our current on-line database, Mieczyslaw Dabkowski has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69393 for the advisor ID.