Olivier Danvy


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1986 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bernard Robinet
Advisor 2: Emmanuel Saint-James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achenbach, MichaelAarhus University2010
Ager, MadsAarhus University2006
Banerjee, AnindyaKansas State University19952
Biernacka, MalgorzataAarhus University20061
Biernacki, DariuszAarhus University20053
Consel, CharlesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198933
Damian, DanielAarhus University2001
Goldberg, MayerIndiana University19961
Grobauer, BerndAarhus University2001
Hatcliff, JohnKansas State University19944
Hofer, ChristianAarhus University2010
Johannsen, JacobAarhus University2015
Klose, KarlAarhus University2010
Lawall, JuliaIndiana University19941
Lee, JooyongAarhus University2007
Midtgaard, JanAarhus University20071
Millikin, KevinAarhus University2007
Nielsen, LasseAarhus University2001
Rhiger, MortenAarhus University2001
Rohde, HenningAarhus University2005
Støvring, KristianAarhus University2007
Yang, ZheNew York University2001
Zerny, IanAarhus University2013

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Danvy has 23 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69398 for the advisor ID.